What is your life story?

I guess that its true what they say: ” LIFE IS A BOOK, IF YOU NEVER TAKE RISKS, YOU WILL STAY STUCK AT THE PREAMBLE.”

So here’s my book, chapter 7, I think. Almost completely undergrad and there’s all this pressure where will I work, who will you marry. Trust me it drives me crazy. Do always have to know what the next five years look like? How about I live out today the best that I know how and let tomorrow take care of itself.

image

Have fun a little

Fact, we grow up and kids watch out, it could be a trap. Growing up I mean, because now the world expects you to be in control of you. Mom or dad could help but they can only go far not all the way. So this is when it all begins and I believe you obtain more when you allow yourself to be out there. Take some risks that’s the only way you can be sure of something.

Make friends with each opportunity, you just can’t be sure when it comes in handy. But remember to choose your battles, not every battle is yours to win and most importantly, not every battle is yours to fight. This means learn to let go, its a very important lesson in life.

3 responses to “What is your life story?

Leave a Reply

