WOULDNT IT BE EASIER TO WORRY ABOUT TODAY ONLY…?

its crazy what we do in life..today someone told me that we get in the way of our success sometimes. Wierd right, its much easier to think that everyone else around you is the reason you are stuck. Funny people like me prefer to live in the moment. Imagine a moment when all you had to think about is today, wouldnt it be easier. I mean, thinking today gives you the peace and possibly the courage to take on tomorrow.

But that is all fantasy, theres a future ahead of me and if i left it to chance then i might regret it. Recently, i learnt that life is not about me and that whom i allow in it dictates how i turn out. In fact i decided that if i cannot explain or feel the relationship you add to me then we need to talk and figure what it is we are doing. Assumptions are simply killing me………

One response to “WOULDNT IT BE EASIER TO WORRY ABOUT TODAY ONLY…?

Leave a Reply

